Our Staff

FCJ College staff operate in a spirit of co-operation and with a common aim to provide the best quality care for our students. Leadership teams are grouped into sub-schools with dedicated teaching and learning, pathways/transition and pastoral care staff in each team.

Leadership Executive

  • Principal – Mr David Leslie
  • Deputy Principal, Staff & Students – Mrs Julieann Richardson
  • Deputy Principal, Teaching & Learning – Mr Joseph Mount
  • Director of Faith & Religious Education – Mrs Jane Branigan

Positions of Leadership

The FCJ College Leadership team includes the Executive plus Sub-School Leaders.

  • Junior Sub-School Leader – Mrs Linda Dube
  • Middle Sub-School Leader – Mr Jason Boyle
  • Senior Sub-School Leader – Mrs Mary-Anne Bratovic
  • Education Support Unit (ESU) Co-ordinator – Mrs Julia Leslie
  • ESU Assistant – Mrs Mandy Stephens
  • ICT E-Learning Facilitator – Mrs Debbie Saunders
  • Pastoral Care Co-ordinator – Mrs Catherine Burton
  • Performing Arts Co-ordinator – Mr Vince Branigan
  • Sport Co-ordinator – Mr Adrian Bratovic